Reviews


Average Rating:

19 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Awesome food, friendly service

Food was waiting for me when I arrived and having pre-paid there was no fuss, just a friendly chat as the order was handed over. It was not busy this time but before, when it's been packed, the staff are still friendly and deliver both good food and service.
placed by Anonymous on the 9th October 2019



Still good

Didnt think it was quite as tasty as ive had before but it was nicely cooked and presented although the King Prawn Butterfly was a bit dissapointing, quite dry and not alot of flavour in the crumb. Still good value for money and staff very pleasant.
placed by Mark Salt on the 28th August 2019



Review Penygroes Tandoori

This is the first time I have ordered food from this outlet, it certainly won't be the last. The food was excellent and the portion sizes amazing. My order was ready and waiting when I arrived to collect it, the assistant was very pleasant and welcoming, excellent customer service all round - well done!!
placed by Sue Swann on the 5th December 2018



Cyri gora yn yr ardal

Mentrwch drio'r Naga
placed by berwyn morris-jones on the 18th September 2016



Best curry in Wales

Excellent food, order ready for collection as soon as we arrived
placed by Aluson on the 21st July 2016



Not good

This was the worst meal we have ever had from here. Chicken tikka Marsala tasted nothing like and was pretty inedible as consisted mostly of tomato purée. Chen korma was not good either. Bombay potatoes way to spicy than normal, too hot to eat. Rogan Josh was nice as was the rice. However it has put us off and we wo t be going back for a long while.
placed by Sarah Allport on the 24th April 2016



Very tasty!

Great curry house...we love it, always fresh always tasty
placed by Sarah Allport on the 15th April 2015



Excellent food as usual.

Excellent food as usual.
placed by berwyn morris-jones on the 22nd February 2015



Bwyd da

Bwyd blasus, digon o ddewis, gwasanaeth cyflym a chwrtais
placed by berwyn on the 23rd May 2014



Great food !

Great food, best in the area !!
placed by sian on the 29th December 2013


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.